Members

Builder Members

Associate Members

A
Affordable Siding & Window Com
Frank Boling
785-820-8658

 

Altman Construction
Gilbert Altman 
785-825-5862
galtman5@cox.net

B


Bergeson Building Inc
Brett Bergeson 
785-452-1797

beresonbuildinginc@gmail.com
 

Bhakta Construction
Raddhish Bhakta
785-342-8808
bhaktaconstruction@gmail.com

Bixby Construction Inc
Daryl Bixby
785-452-2941
ebixby@gmail.com

Building Performance Company
Chad Robinson 
785-787-0180
crobinson@buldingperform.com

 

C

Cary Stupka Construction
Cary Stupka 
785-243-3564
carystupka@yahoo.com


Cool Construction
Kevin Cool 
785-820-7547
coolconstruction17@gmail.com

Colter Dent Construction
Colter Dent 
785-826-6432
colterdent@gmail.com

Coronado Construction
Lee Larson
785-227-2888
lklarson@sbcglobal.net

 

D


Davis and Associates
Bill Davis 
785- 819-2773
davisandassoc@cox.net

DMA Construction LLC
Brahn Marrs 
785-826-7898
brahnm@gmail.com

G

Geisler Roofing & Home Imp.
Mike Peterson 
785-819-5048
mike@geislerroofing.com

 

H

Hall Contracting Inc.
Kelly Hall
785-493-5288
dogwork5573@yahoo.com

Haworth Construction Co., Inc.
Robert Haworth 
785-823-7168
letsbuild@cox.net

J

J & R Enterprises
Rick Tanner 
785-667-7066

rtanner.jrent@sbcglobal.net

Joiner Construction Inc.
Justin Joiner 
620-564-2818
contactus@joinerconstructioninc.net

Jim Reynolds Construction
Jim Reynolds 
785-822-4556
jr@jimreynoldsconstructioninc.com

 

L

Lancaster Construction Inc
Brad Lancaster 
785-823-8859
billci@yahoo.com

M

Mike Wilson Builder
Michael Wilson 
785-263-7348
mikewilsonbuilders@sbcglobal.net

Monroe Construction, Inc.
Michael Monroe 
785-825-7315

P

Pestinger Heating & A/C
Dustin Pestinger
785-827-6361
dustin@pestingerheating.com
tom@pestingerheating.com
ken.blake@pestingerheating.com

Ponton's Construction
Archie Ponton
785-823-9584
aponton@ruraltel.net

R

RY-CO, Inc.
Darvin Dent
785-283-4430
rycoinc@twinvalley.net

 

S

Salina Concrete Prod. Inc.
Judy Reh 
785-827-7281
judy.reh@salinaconcreteproducts.com

Southern Heights LLC
Michael Sutton
785-201-4284
southernheightsllc@gmail.com

W

Wildcat Services Inc.
Tyler Kuntz 
785-922-6466
tylerkuntz@wildcatservicesinc.net
colekrinhop@wildcatservicesinc.net
office@wildcatservicesinc.net

Y

Young Builders
James Young 
785-827-9106
1youngbldg@cox.net

#

3 J's Cleaning and Water Restoration

John Amador 

785-819-28413

jsteamsleaning@cox.net

A

 

Accurate Electric

Ron Stratman 

785-825-4010

ron@accurateelectric.com​

 

Assurance Partners

Mark Skidmore 

785-825-0286

mskidmore@yourassurance.com

 

B

 

B J Koetting, Inc.

Richard Koetting

785-823-8580

bjkinc@sbcglobal.net

Bank VI

William M Grammer

785-825-4321

billg@banksix.com

 

​C

 

Cabinet Connection

Mike Mick 

785-825-1250

cabcon@cabinetconnectionsalina.com

 

Callabresi Heating & Cooling

Jerry Callabresi 

785-825-2599

jerryccs@sbcglobal.net

 

CES Alarms

Lloyd Wharton 

785-201-2016

lloyd@cesalarms.com

 

Cheney Door Company

Steve Clouse

785-820-8366

sclouse@cheneydoor.com

 

Coldwell-Banker, Antrim Piper- Wenger

Amber Renfro 

785-827-3641

arenfro@cbsalina.com

Comfort Heating and Air

Tucker Hibert 

785-822-7550

laurensalinacomfort@gmail.com

 

Copeland Insurance Agency

Vonda Copeland

785-539-1455

vonda@copeland.kscoxmail.com

 

Crane Rental Inc.

Dennis Russell 

785-827-4878

sforsberg@cranerentalofsalina.com

Crestwood Design Center/ Custom Cabinetry

Sue Dauber

785-823-1532 Ext 107

cdcsupport@crestwood-inc.com

www.crestwood-inc.com

www.crestwooddesigncenter.com

 

Creative Surfaces/Custom Countertops

Travis Chance

785-577-5423

travisc@crestwood-inc.com

www.creative-surfaces.com

 

 

E

Eaton Roofing

Jason Smith 

316-712-3999

mark@eatonroofing.com

Burksrobin@eatonroofing.com

 

F

 

First Bank Kansas

Carly Sutton
785-822-0008 
csutton@firstbankkansas.com

Melissa Bixby 
785-822-0064 
mbixby@firstbankkansas.com

www.firstbankkansas.com

 

 

Fleming Masonry

Dave Fleming 

785-283-4886

Fox Landscaping

Dan Fox 

785-819-5467

dan.fox.llc@gmail.com

 

G

 

Great Plains Assoc of Realtors

Brian Bowman 

sainabor@sbcglobal.com

George Goracke Basement & Stem Wall Construction
George Goracke 

785-388-9542

Glass Services

Dan Eshleman 

785-823-5444 

dan@glassservicesinc.com

 

 

H

Helm Electric

Chris Helm

785-825-9999

admin@helmelectric.com

J

 

J & M Construction Inc.

Keith Replogle

785-577-0440

keithjmdrywall@gmail.com

Jerry Diehl Construction

Jerry Diehl 

785-827-3804

jerrydiehl@yahoo.com

Johnson Electric Co

John L Johnson 

620-241-5286 

johnsonelectric@speednet.com

 

K

 

Kansas Gas Service

Lyn Leet

913-344-8808

lyn.leet@kansasgasservice.com

KRC Powerwash

Roger Wood 

785-827-3061

roger-krc@cox.net

 

L

 

L & S Electric

Barry Little

785-820-1898

brrlittle@gmail.com

Land Title Service

Michael L. Hoppock 

785-823-7223

mike@landtitlesalina.com

Long Excavating

Ted Long 

785-823-9603

tglong@sbcglobal.net

Lowes

Joey Woodard 

785-452-9303

joey.woodard@store.lowes.com

 

M
 

 

Mark Smith Plumbing

Mark Smith 

785-825-6482

splumbing@hotmail.com

Mead Lumber

Daryn Blaha

785-829-0330

daryn.blaha@meallumber.com

cody.blaha@meadlumber.com

Mid-states Energy Works, Inc.

Mike Schmaderer 

785-827-3631

mike@msew.biz

Midway Wholesale

Mark Reifschneider 

785-823-7874

mark@midwaywholesale.com

 

Midwest Siding

Grant Warhurst 

785-825-5576

rnmarybear@hotmail.com

Milestone Chimney Service & Stove Company

Steve Miles 

785-823-9000

steve@milestonehearth.com  

 

 

N

 

Northstar Comfort Services

Jeff Boone 

316-685-2368 

jeffb@northstarcomfort.com

O
 

Occupational Performance Center

Brian Richardson 

785-825-4444

brian@pcpworks.com

 

P

 

Pella Products, Inc.

Greg Sanchez 

785-823-5472

gsanchez@pellaks.com

Pools Plus

George Plante 

785-823-7665

sales@poolsplusofsalina.com

Precision Electric

Thomas Perez 

785-309-0094

tomp@pecsalina.com

 

R

Rew Materials, Inc.

Jim Trepoy 

785-825-6731

jtrepoy@rewmaterials.com

www.rewmaterials.com

S

 

Salina Area Chamber of Commerce

Dennis Lauver 

785-827-9301

dweiser@salinakansas.org

Salina Journal

David Atkinson 

785-823-6363 

dja.6613@gmail.com

Salina Planing, Inc.

Steve Dunning 

785-825-0588

steve@salinaplaningmill.com

 

Salina Supply Co

Jeff Nelson 

785-823-2221 

markz@salinasupply.com

jeff@salinasupply.com

Salina Tech

Kevin Watters 

kevin.watters@salinatech.edu

Salina Tree, Inc.

Don Deatherage 

785-827-2977

marlene@ksbroadband.net

 

Schwerdtfager Masonry & Construction

Travis Schwerdtfager 

785-531-2438

tschwerdtfager@yahoo.com

 

Sherwin-Williams

Lee Gould 

785-823-3731

swrep6528@sherwin.com

sw7192@sherwin.com

Smoky Valley Concrete, Inc.

Mike Blaha 

785-820-8113

mike@smokyvalleyconcrete.com

Star Lumber

Spike Dose 

785-820-1481

jdose@starlumber.com

Superior Plumbing & Htg Co Inc.

Grant Wilcox 

785-829-7783

gw@slsheetmetal.com

 

T

 

Terry Smith Plumbing

Terry Smith

tsplumbing05@gmail.com

Total Turf Care, Inc.

Gary Arpin 

785-827-6983

services@titalturfcareinc.com

Truett Roofing

Jason Smith 

316-263-4647

jasonsmith@truettroofing.com

 

 

​W

 

Waddle's Heating & Cooling

Bruce Waddle 

785-827-2621

waddlesheating@sbcglobal.net

Wearing Heating &  Air Conditioning

Gary Wearing 

785-825-2665

Westar Energy

Greg Jackson 

785-822-3560

jeffzuercher@westarenergy.com

White's Construction

Gary Falk 

785-472-4750

whitesconstruction@eaglecom.net